facebook
YES Waiver Inquiry Line (844) 503-6182 | 24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 1-800-643-1102
 
Calendar of Events

About UsCenter Contacts

Executive Director
Maria A. Sanchez
Phone: (956) 487-3042
Fax: (956) 794-3575
Email: mariaa@borderregion.org
Chief Financial Officer
Laura A. McCoy
Phone: (956) 794-3020
Fax: (956) 794-3575
Email: lauram@borderregion.org
   
Administrative Assistant
Rosa Alonzo
Phone: (956) 794-3003
Fax: (956) 794-3575
Email: rosealon@borderregion.org
Director of 1115 Waiver
Alda Rendon
Phone: (956) 794-3010
Fax: (956) 794-3240
Email: aldar@borderregion.org
   
HR Director & Human Resources
Cesar Vasquez
Phone: (956) 794-3042
Fax: (956) 794-3120
Email: cesarv@borderregion.org
Program Manager for Starr County
Sandy Maldonado
Phone: (956) 487-3748
Email: sandram@borderregion.org
   
Adult Behavioral Health Unit
Laura Palomo, Director
Phone: (956) 794-3290
Fax: (956) 794-3575
Email: laurap@borderregion.org
Children’s Mental Health (CAPS)
Jacqueline Lopez, Director
Phone: (956) 794-3068
Fax: (956) 794-3053
Email: jacquelinel@borderregion.org
   
Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities (IDD)
Magda Pedraza, Director
Phone: (956) 794-3131
Fax: (956) 794-3058
Email: magdap@borderregion.org
Client Rights Officer
Jessica Espinoza
Phone: (956) 794-3338
Email: jessicae@borderregion.org
   
Director of Special Programs
B Laura Kim
Phone: (956) 794-3130
Fax: (956) 794-3240
Email: blaurak@borderregion.org
Quality Management Director
Magdalena Flores
Phone: (956) 794-3064
Email: magdalenaf@borderregion.org

YES Waiver Inquiry Line (844) 503-6182  |  24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 1-800-643-1102
About Us | Services | Contracts & Procurements | Employment | Resources | Contact Us | Donate
 
1500 Pappas Street Laredo, TX 78041
 
Ph. (956) 794-3000